Llangollen Ceramics

Maggie Davies

“Variety of hand produced ceramics”

Reviews

Average review score:
(100% positive from 13 reviews)
  • Purchased on 16 December 2018

    Reviewed by ruchbill

    I am very happy with my purchase and will happily buy from the seller again. The item arrived very quickly and was extremely well packaged. Great value for such a lovely handmade piece.

  • Purchased on 19 September 2018

    Reviewed by branagh

    what a great seller! absolutely beautiful handmade items that i am so pleased to give as gifts. both items were so well wrapped and carefully packaged. the seller even returned some of the postage cost as Folksy e-shop thing charged too much for combined postage. buying from the seller was a great experience. thank you so much!!!

  • Purchased on 16 April 2018

    Reviewed by MotleyMe

    Thank you so much Maggie. I am delighted with the beautiful bird, which arrived so quickly. It looks even better in reality. I have been keeping an eye out for this for quite a while and am really happy with the purchase.
    :))

  • Purchased on 2 April 2016

    Reviewed by Valerie

    Thank you for your help. The little letter house is very cute! A perfect unique little present.

  • Purchased on 8 March 2016

    Reviewed by erca

    Fantastic little houses at a great price. Maggie is very helpful and items arrived quickly and securely packaged - Thanks Maggie!

  • Purchased on 28 February 2016

    Reviewed by louisemaxwell

    Gorgeous little houses, love them!

  • Purchased on 24 November 2015

    Reviewed by Ruskamax

    Beautiful birds, I love them. Perfect service, thank you.

  • Purchased on 6 December 2013

    Reviewed by Sweetpea1955

    Love these. Will be back for more.

  • Purchased on 4 December 2013

    Reviewed by mdsislkh

    Beautiful item, fast shipping, excellent seller, many thanks!!

  • Purchased on 25 October 2013

    Reviewed by Sarah

    Very happy buyer :)

  • Purchased on 12 October 2013

    Reviewed by orphiecat

    Once again the wonderful artists at Folksy have triumphed! Maggie has absolutely thrilled me to pieces with her perfect piggy-wig and dastardly doggy... they are simply marvellous and I so hope they will soon have more little friends at Maggie's expert hands. And, again, the delightful, friendly and personal service has been a joy. Thank you so much, Maggie.

  • Purchased on 27 July 2013

    Reviewed by ArtyHowerty

    Beautiful and quirky, very happy with these..

  • Purchased on 5 June 2013

    Reviewed by Tris01

    Good little item!

First page