Reviews

Average review score:
(100% positive from 155 reviews)
  • Purchased on 27 December 2012

    Reviewed by FlaxandFleece

    Beautiful buttons, very smooth and nicely finished, thank you!

  • Purchased on 25 September 2012

    Reviewed by crsoutheast

    Thank you for my very tactile Nostepinne and the WPI instructions. Sure it will be great to use and arrived very quickly

  • Purchased on 19 September 2012

    Reviewed by emma

    Lovely thank you

  • Purchased on 30 August 2012

    Reviewed by gill78

    Beautiful pin, I look forwards to wearing it.

  • Purchased on 9 August 2012

    Reviewed by aswolf

    Very well made and a joy to use and love the packaging thank you so much, I only joined Folksy as I saw your nostepinne on the CWTCH blog and read how pleased she was with hers.....Amber

  • Purchased on 4 August 2012

    Reviewed by helsmelvin

    Another amazing memory stick - definately recommend this seller to anyone who wants that special gift, always willing to accommodate those special requests or short deadlines.

  • Purchased on 3 August 2012

    Reviewed by Hetty1109

    Beautiful products and outstanding service. Thank you!

  • Purchased on 9 June 2012

    Reviewed by LHarman

    A well made needle case. Very different. Very pleased with it. Thank you

  • Purchased on 23 May 2012

    Reviewed by Angela Cheyne

    Love these buttons, thanks again.

  • Purchased on 22 January 2012

    Reviewed by SecretSheep

    It's lovely, and perfect for the chunky wool jacket I'm knitting. Thankyou for your great service.

  • Purchased on 30 December 2011

    Reviewed by Knittysarah

    Lovely button, beautifully packaged in brown paper and string! Recommended.

  • Purchased on 6 December 2011

    Reviewed by SilverBirchCrafts

    Fantastic Usb nut and bolt memory stick, cant wait to give it to my Father in law

  • Purchased on 2 December 2011

    Reviewed by sarahwaterhouse

    Lovely buttons, thank you!

  • Purchased on 1 December 2011

    Reviewed by sarahwaterhouse

    Wonderful buttons, thank you very much

  • Purchased on 28 November 2011

    Reviewed by James

    Gorgeous and well packaged buttons

  • Purchased on 18 November 2011

    Reviewed by Christopher Forde

    Very quick delivery. I bought this as a present for someone, and I know the person will love it. The packaging is lovely and thoughtful. Thank you.

  • Purchased on 6 November 2011

    Reviewed by lucyscrafts

    wonderful item :) many thanks

  • Purchased on 6 November 2011

    Reviewed by Emma

    Thank you Stewart, I am really pleased with the polished wooden buttons, they are beautiful. It's lovely to see the rings so clearly and in such detail. They are a present for my friend who is a forest school teacher, and also sews a lot!
    Many thanks
    Emma

  • Purchased on 25 October 2011

    Reviewed by casb

    A beautiful item, lovely packaging. Thank you very much.

  • Purchased on 12 October 2011

    Reviewed by Maxty143

    Wow that was quick delivery! Thank you so much for this box. It was going to be a gift but i am now going to keep it myself as i love it

  • Purchased on 9 October 2011

    Reviewed by emma

    My shawl pin arrived this morning its lovely I am very pleased with it thanks

  • Purchased on 6 September 2011

    Reviewed by fiddlededee

    A beautiful little item, I already have one so this is a gift for a friend who is a spinner. Thank you so much.

  • Purchased on 3 September 2011

    Reviewed by Lisa Steed Davey

    beautiful button, fab packaging and really quick service, very pleased thank you Lisa

  • Purchased on 2 September 2011

    Reviewed by helsmelvin

    Awesome! Amazing! This is the second one of these wooden memory sticks that I have purchased from Tree Gems. Tree Gems are so helpful and are always willing to accommodate any special requirements. Definitely recommend Tree Gems to anyone

  • Purchased on 28 August 2011

    Reviewed by ffredsmum

    What a great item; I love it and it's useful as well! The oak is beautifully smooth and polished so it's really touchy feeley. Arrived very quickly too.
    Thank you very much; I would certainly buy from you again and will recommend the site to friends... :-))

  • Purchased on 15 August 2011

    Reviewed by homesmatter

    A truly beautiful item, thank you.

  • Purchased on 3 August 2011

    Reviewed by Crystal

    Splendid seller and an absolutely beautiful wooden ring. What a skill to have! Thank you so very much :)

  • Purchased on 24 July 2011

    Reviewed by GooseberryWool

    Same as last time: Beautiful buttons, shipped very quickly. Excellent seller. Highly recommended!

  • Purchased on 21 July 2011

    Reviewed by SilverBirchCrafts

    Absolutely fantastic, my dad will love it

  • Purchased on 12 July 2011

    Reviewed by Angela Cheyne

    More beautiful buttons, lovely, thanks.

  • Purchased on 11 July 2011

    Reviewed by HelenLW

    Wow! That arrived super-fast :-) Thank you very much for this beautiful nostepinne - exactly what I needed and hoped for. I've already tried it out! Thank you.

  • Purchased on 23 June 2011

    Reviewed by mazmama

    so quick! and such a lovely thing.

    Many thanks

  • Purchased on 24 May 2011

    Reviewed by woodnweave

    As with other items from Tree Gems superb quality, practical yet very tactile and lovely to look at. Prompt posting and well packaged.

  • Purchased on 9 May 2011

    Reviewed by squirrelz

    Seller has been amazingly helpful and responsive, 2 fundamental cockups by RM, but he still got a ring to me in time for a birthday.
    Can't recommend him enough, after all the idiots I've dealt with on ebay, it's a refreshing change to deal with someone giving such brilliant customer service.
    On top of that the product is great, high quality, and beautifully packaged.
    Many, many thanks from a delighted customer!

  • Purchased on 1 May 2011

    Reviewed by kgrant3

    Just fabulous! Beautifully packaged too. Thank you!

  • Purchased on 10 April 2011

    Reviewed by peachymelba

    Just gorgeous, beautiful work and perfect for the hat I am making. Superfast friendly service, I will be back!

  • Purchased on 9 April 2011

    Reviewed by izzysmummy

    Fabulous nostepinne, speedy delivery, thank you very much :o)

  • Purchased on 9 April 2011

    Reviewed by inkypaws

    lovely product, well packaged and quick despatch. Many thanks

  • Purchased on 18 March 2011

    Reviewed by Kylie

    Great product, very tidy finish, innovative and stylish! Next day delivery at a very affordable rate. Great communication. Thank you very much. Kylie.

  • Purchased on 16 March 2011

    Reviewed by GooseberryWool

    Thank you TreeGems! Beautiful wooden nostepinn, yarn gauge and buttons! Well crafted, presented and packaged, and arrived very quickly. Highly recommended Folksy Seller

  • Purchased on 24 February 2011

    Reviewed by fiddlededee

    a real work of art I love it. I have a yarn shop so will be wearing it around my neck all the time, thank you.

  • Purchased on 9 February 2011

    Reviewed by woodnweave

    2nd purchase from Tree Gems, lovely high quality items again, have given one away to someone special but keeping the other two for myself! Purchase sent out quickly, well packaged with 'Thank You' message.
    Makes you want to buy again as you feel appreciated as a customer.

  • Purchased on 4 February 2011

    Reviewed by woodnweave

    Love my WPI gauge - it is a really is beautiful and tactile and very practicle - beats my old plastic ruler anyday - infact ,so great one may not be enough! I will be showing it off at a workshop at the end of this month.

  • Purchased on 1 February 2011

    Reviewed by Angela Cheyne

    These buttons are beautiful, just what I need to finish my bags, thank you.

  • Purchased on 25 January 2011

    Reviewed by Kinderdolls

    Really stunning buttons - just perfect for the bag I made and arrived very quickly. very highly recommended

  • Purchased on 24 January 2011

    Reviewed by WildAndWoolly

    Beautifully handcrafted item, I love it! Thank you so much, also for the nice little case and the strap, the good packaging and superfast delivery. Sweet :D

  • Purchased on 23 January 2011

    Reviewed by MandaR

    beautiful giant button. quick delivery and friendly service.

    Many thanks

  • Purchased on 14 January 2011

    Reviewed by morgandogs

    Fantastic buttons - really beautiful :) And thank you SO much for the extra two that were included - made my day! Will definitely buy again!

    Charlotte

  • Purchased on 24 December 2010

    Reviewed by otiva

    Beautiful button! I love it.

    Thanks so much for posting it so soon after Christmas, it will be the perfect trim to my handspun hat. Thanks.

  • Purchased on 19 December 2010

    Reviewed by emmamp

    I love my buttons. Thanks.
    Season's greetings to you and yours.

  • Purchased on 18 December 2010

    Reviewed by Sarah Kendra

    Lovely product. Good service. Thank you.

  • Purchased on 13 December 2010

    Reviewed by CraftyCripple

    These are such beautiful items, thoughtfully wrapped and I got them really quickly after ordering.

  • Purchased on 6 December 2010

    Reviewed by Kate

    It's beautiful, many thanks for fast shipping and lovely packaging ;)

  • Purchased on 5 December 2010

    Reviewed by theninthwave

    Beautiful shawl pin....exactly what I wanted! Delivery was very prompt, especially with having to contend with the Christmas rush.
    I am very, very happy with my purchase and will not hesitate to recommend Tree Gems to family and friends.

  • Purchased on 26 November 2010

    Reviewed by misse1012

    Lovely button and looks good enough to eat.......but I won't! Many thanks and best regards Eileen

  • Purchased on 25 November 2010

    Reviewed by sam

    Very well made - it will make a great quirky xmas present! A great idea x

  • Purchased on 20 November 2010

    Reviewed by Marianne

    Lovely piece of wood hiding a hi tech suprise - thank you!

  • Purchased on 19 November 2010

    Reviewed by SillyTreefrog

    Beautiful, well-crafted button. Stewart has lovely customer service! Will definitely come back in the future. Thanks!

  • Purchased on 18 November 2010

    Reviewed by Nikki

    Thank you very much! The memory stick looks fab! It is for a friend, so I will pass on some feedback if they give me any! Thanks!

  • Purchased on 18 November 2010

    Reviewed by panperoxide

    Thank you for the beautiful button, and for all the care you took in the packaging - it was almost a shame to open it! Well worth it, as the button is fantastic, and is going to take pride of place on my new hat. Superspeedy delivery as well - could not ask for any more!

First page