Made in the Temple

Marie Randell

“Creating unique handmade items in my Cornish seaside home.”

Reviews

Average review score:
(100% positive from 15 reviews)
  • Purchased on 11 January

    Reviewed by SallyAnn

    Brilliant purse. And a wonderful seller. This is my third purchase. Two friends received purses and were so pleased that I decided to buy one myself xxx

  • Purchased on 27 November 2018

    Reviewed by Mel

    Beautiful little purse, really well made. Love it, thank you x

  • Purchased on 26 November 2018

    Reviewed by SallyAnn

    What can I say? Stunning. No words describe how pleased I am with my purchase. It is/was intended for a Christmas present, but I am tempted to keep this purse myself. Yes I am keeping it. Made up my mind already. Buy from Marie and you won't be disappointed. Thanks. SallyAnn

  • Purchased on 16 November 2018

    Reviewed by gailclarke

    Oh my what a beautiful purse i am reluctant to part with it as a gift. Not only is the fabric completely stunning the workmanship is beautiful too. The motivational post card from the seller with a personal Thank You was a really thoughtful touch. I highly recommend Marie's creations.

  • Purchased on 23 August 2018

    Reviewed by chevy

    Fantastic customer service. Brilliant communication with shop owner. The purse was beautifully wrapped,its a gift for my mother in law in Spain, and I just know she will love it. Truely a one off!.
    I have my eye on the glasses case!!!,so will definitely be back for more.
    Thank you so much Maria
    Best wishes
    Robyn

  • Purchased on 22 July 2018

    Reviewed by Maidinkernow

    This is a lovely sized purse and she well made. The lining is lovely and soft so could be used for anything delicate. Im going to use mine to carry my English paper piecing scissors, needle and thread for my summer break. All neat and compact. Great purchase thank you

  • Purchased on 20 June 2018

    Reviewed by SallyAnn

    What a beautiful purse. The design is lovely; it's a present for a friend, but I am so tempted to keep it mysekf. Very nicely wrapped too. Would recommend Marie - she is an excellent Folker seller. Thanks. SallyAnn xxx

  • Purchased on 7 October 2017

    Reviewed by Gaynor

    Once again, a must have purchase from this seller. It arrive on time and perfectly made to a high standard of quality.

    No doubt I shall be back!

  • Purchased on 21 August 2017

    Reviewed by Lynn

    Thank you Marie for the gorgeous purse, and so beautifully made, I love it.
    Lynn x

  • Purchased on 3 August 2017

    Reviewed by Gaynor

    I just loved this. When I saw it I just had to have it. It's perfectly made and a pleasure to own - definitely recommend this maker!

  • Purchased on 17 June 2017

    Reviewed by Gaynor

    What a gorgeous purse - I love it! I'll be keeping a look out for more lovlies to buy as gifts.

    Beautifully packaged with a delightful thank you note, and fast delivery. Thank you!

  • Purchased on 14 June 2017

    Reviewed by janda105

    I love these charming purses and glasses case, beautifully made at such affordable prices. I had previously purchased two and whilst out the other day a friend saw one I was using and couldn't stop saying how much she liked so I gave it to her with my love! Will keep one and intend giving the glasses case and one purse as birthday gifts. Thank you also for the super little gift, altogether a very pleasant transaction. Highly recommended and will certainly visit this shop and seller again.

  • Purchased on 26 May 2017

    Reviewed by janda105

    Fabulous! I purchased two charming coin purses intending to give one as a birthday gift in June, but so pleased with them (one is already in use) that I am keeping both. Beautifully made, excellent price and customer service. Highly recommended and will certainly visit this charming shop again....thank you...(now have to look for another gift to give!)

  • Purchased on 8 May 2017

    Reviewed by Clare

    What a pretty little purse, I had not noticed the sparkly bits in the photos! Absolutely lovely, thank you, so well made!

  • Purchased on 2 May 2017

    Reviewed by StephShortSupplies

    Beautifully made stag glasses case, very fast and efficient service, and a lovely thank you card.
    Highly recommend this shop , thanks
    Steph Short

First page