Dew Drop Crafts

Julie Maginn Plus

“Hand painted homedecor and gifts from the beautiful Isle of Wight. ”

Reviews

Average review score:
(100% positive from 32 reviews)
  • Purchased on 30 June

    Reviewed by Carol

    Beautiful. I love it and especially the colour. Thanks for the quick delivery.

  • Purchased on 7 March

    Reviewed by Carol

    Thank you for the quick delivery. Item I purchased is beautiful.

  • Purchased on 10 July 2018

    Reviewed by cardsandcuriosities

    Delightful thank you

  • Purchased on 9 February 2018

    Reviewed by Rachael

    Just as lovely in real life and now hanging in my craft room. It is so colourful and cheery and as always, very well crafted. Thank you

  • Purchased on 4 August 2017

    Reviewed by Rachael

    Lovely piece of artwork which is now adorning my craft room wall. Well made and shipping was fast.

  • Purchased on 12 May 2017

    Reviewed by tracybriggs

    Truly gorgeous item, VERY happy with purchase. Highly recommended seller. 10/10

  • Purchased on 19 April 2017

    Reviewed by Claire

    Another gorgeous item. Arrived super quickly and so pretty, it looks lovely hanging in my room. Thanks so much xx

  • Purchased on 5 March 2017

    Reviewed by Helen

    Lovely as always. Thank you so much.

  • Purchased on 11 December 2016

    Reviewed by Helen

    Lovely little canvas - beautifully done, as always.

  • Purchased on 1 December 2016

    Reviewed by janda105

    I love this little shop and have been more than happy with previous purchases. I love my key fob, candle and box. Two of these were intended as Christmas gifts but have decided to keep as they are just so charming. Excellent from goods, to price to packaging to delivery. Highly recommended and I shall certainly be visiting this charming shop again. Thank you.

  • Purchased on 20 November 2016

    Reviewed by HandMaidSW

    Just a wonderful gift! Packaged very well and arrived safely. Many thanks Julie.

  • Purchased on 14 November 2016

    Reviewed by Angela

    Beautiful items, really pleased. Thank you so much.

  • Purchased on 22 July 2016

    Reviewed by Elizabeth & James

    Hello Julie...
    ...just to let you know we received your beautiful Aceo of a poppy design safely, and how impressed we are with your service, too. We are about 550 miles north of you here in Scotland but post arrived first thing this morning.
    It was also an opportunity to 'check-out' the new Folksy/Paypal set-up, which worked spot-on as well.
    There are several other items on your shop that interest us, so we may be back again soon.
    Thanks again,
    Elizabeth & James

  • Purchased on 28 May 2016

    Reviewed by Claire

    Absolutely beautiful hanging heart. So pretty and I missed my lovely Christmas ones! Really pleased and looks lovely hanging in my room. Thanks again Julie x

  • Purchased on 1 March 2016

    Reviewed by Dawnmcnulty

    Lovely item, looks even better than advertised. Fast delivery too

  • Purchased on 25 February 2016

    Reviewed by Helen

    Absolutely beautiful plaques. Really delighted with them. Thank you so much.

  • Purchased on 11 January 2016

    Reviewed by bluebellwoodturning

    Hi Julie
    Clock arrived safely and is just as beautiful as expected , it is on our lounge wall and sure to be noticed.

    thank you
    Mel

  • Purchased on 18 December 2015

    Reviewed by zoeferguson

    This is beautifully made, and is perfect for it's special purpose (holding my baby daughter Poppy's ashes). Many thanks.

  • Purchased on 13 December 2015

    Reviewed by Claire

    Thanks again, they are both beautiful and very pretty for Christmas. Thanks for the card and code and will be back again. Have a lovely Christmas, Claire x

  • Purchased on 5 December 2015

    Reviewed by Claire

    Beautiful item, I'm so pleased with it. Thanks again Julie.

  • Purchased on 27 November 2015

    Reviewed by Rachael

    A very pretty frame which I know will be loved by the recipient at Christmas. It arrived very well wrapped and therefore in perfect condition and was posted out to me straight away. I am delighted with my purchase and shopping experience.

  • Purchased on 27 September 2015

    Reviewed by Claire

    Stunning items, so so pleased with my candles. Arrived really quickly, wrapped beautifully and such a lovely seller. Lovely work and highly recommended. Will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks again x

  • Purchased on 24 September 2015

    Reviewed by Stella

    Wonderful clock. Quick delivery. Many thanks.

  • Purchased on 26 November 2014

    Reviewed by Gina

    Stunning clock, fast delivery. Very happy, thank you!

  • Purchased on 31 August 2014

    Reviewed by lovehandmade

    Absolutely stunning, super quick delivery, thank you

  • Purchased on 15 August 2014

    Reviewed by janda105

    I love both my items received so very quickly today. The little painting on the easel is really quite charming. The over-sized key fob is beautiful...both sides are painted...and will hang on my kitchen wall. Many thanks for everything..am delighted to give the highest recommendation and I shall be sure to visit your charming shop again..soon! Best wishes

  • Purchased on 23 July 2014

    Reviewed by Kate

    Fab and fast!

  • Purchased on 12 June 2014

    Reviewed by Gina

    Beautiful item, fast delivery, very happy!

  • Purchased on 18 May 2014

    Reviewed by anon_379461

    Hi Julie. My poppy photo frame has just arrived and I am so pleased with it. Your painting is beautiful - such talent! Poppies are one of my favourite flowers and your frame will be given pride of place in my living room! Thank you.

  • Purchased on 8 November 2013

    Reviewed by janda105

    Lovely and vibrant plaque, received next day. Excellent value and service. Was going to give as a gift but love it so much it is now hanging in my kitchen!
    Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed..and I have now put as a favourite and will use again.

  • Purchased on 29 March 2013

    Reviewed by Mandy

    Beautiful wall hanging, arrived well packaged and even prettier in real life than it is in the photo. Great communication from seller, very happy customer :-)

  • Purchased on 17 November 2012

    Reviewed by craftyfox90

    Really delighted, the clock arrived quickly, thoughtfully packed and is absolutely beautiful, thank you.

First page