Yvonne Ellen

This shop is taking a break and won't be able to process orders.

Yvonne Ellen
Yvonne Ellen

“Unique upcycled vintage homewares”

Reviews

Average review score:
(100% positive from 23 reviews)
  • Purchased on 12 February 2014

    Reviewed by Kim

    thank you! i really like the design. one small negative..the cup was a bit dirty, but nothing a bit of fairy liquid couldn't sort!

  • Purchased on 9 February 2014

    Reviewed by sarahannhendry

    Fabulous tea pot, which will make a fabulous present. Have bought several pieces from this store now - all wonderful.

  • Purchased on 23 November 2013

    Reviewed by emma127

    Beautiful cup & saucer ! Thanks !

  • Purchased on 12 November 2013

    Reviewed by EMILY

    ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS TEACUP VERY SUITING FOR ME!!!
    STUNNING WORK XXX

  • Purchased on 20 October 2013

    Reviewed by Kayleigh

    Received teacup today.Well packaged will be buying more from you.Thank you.

  • Purchased on 17 August 2013

    Reviewed by nautilus

    Utterly superb, thank you!

  • Purchased on 2 August 2013

    Reviewed by nautilus

    Superb item bought as a present for a friend's birthday. I loved it so much I had to buy a similar one for myself! Arrived very well packaged - sufficiently so that it survived being posted again to my friend.

  • Purchased on 26 June 2013

    Reviewed by emma127

    my beautiful purchase arrived quickly. great to deal with

  • Purchased on 6 April 2013

    Reviewed by sarahannhendry

    I love my milk jug, and the couple I bought the Mr and Mrs cups for were delighted with their present - made a real difference from the rest of their wedding presents. I like this work so much I have recently ordered more from the maker. Top quality design, utterly individual pieces.

  • Purchased on 4 April 2013

    Reviewed by Sarah

    Really beautiful plates! Absolutely love them. They have taken pride of place by my marine tank :)

  • Purchased on 17 January 2013

    Reviewed by Jennifer

    I bought this for a friend and am really pleased with it. Fast delivery and really well packaged. Seller was really helpful. Many Thanks!

  • Purchased on 12 December 2012

    Reviewed by TARAWALKER

    Really lovely and unusual items. Super fast delivery. Brilliant!

  • Purchased on 8 June 2012

    Reviewed by ldenney

    really lovely, well made item. fast delivery, well packaged & great seller. thanks!

  • Purchased on 8 April 2012

    Reviewed by harumscarum

    Absolutely delighted with my butter dish and teapot....I want more for me and presents for friends.

  • Purchased on 25 March 2012

    Reviewed by storminateacup

    Beautiful! The happy couple loved their gift. Thank you :)

  • Purchased on 20 March 2012

    Reviewed by Monkeylein

    Thanks, everything arrived in perfect order and the cups and teapot are beautiful. Have added your page to my favourites to keep an eye on new items. Jacqueline

  • Purchased on 13 March 2012

    Reviewed by stroopwaffel

    Really gorgeous products and very fast shipping. Thank you!

  • Purchased on 12 March 2012

    Reviewed by kittystjohn

    I saw this and just had to have it, it's so unique and beautifully illustrated. I am delighted with it. Also fast shipping and well packaged. Thanks very much!

  • Purchased on 12 March 2012

    Reviewed by Jenny

    wonderful item, beautifully made! very well packaged and fast shipping. Thanks so much xxxx

  • Purchased on 11 March 2012

    Reviewed by Hattie

  • Purchased on 2 March 2012

    Reviewed by Oldbetty

    I received my items so quickly which was brilliant as they were for a birthday present and they were so brilliantly packaged and arrived safe and sound. Love the designs and am definetly on the look out for more...Thank you!

  • Purchased on 27 February 2012

    Reviewed by KeeleySMartin

    Purchased these together with the hip hop owl plates - absolutely beautiful pieces that I will be proud to show off on the dining table. They were all packaged very safely.

    I will definitely be on the lookout for more Yvonne Ellen products.

  • Purchased on 26 February 2012

    Reviewed by KeeleySMartin

    I couldn't believe it when my Bambi Ghetto plate arrived the day after I ordered it - which was a Sunday! Not only was the plate sent out extremely speedily, but it was also incredibly well and safely packaged. It is absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to see what other designs Yvonne Ellen will create in future.

First page