Wild Rose Designs

Linda Wild Plus

“Vintage inspired bags and accessories, designed to be as unique as you are.”

Reviews

Average review score:
(100% positive from 43 reviews)
  • Purchased on 19 April

    Reviewed by Cat

    Thank you for my gorgeous pendant. I love the colour. So me!

  • Purchased on 12 December 2018

    Reviewed by nigelmacavon

    Very pretty little purse, arrived safely and quickly. Will make a nice present.

    Thank you.

  • Purchased on 1 September 2018

    Reviewed by SagMoonLou88

    Hi Linda, thank you so much for the necklace, its absolutely beautiful and I am thrilled with it!! -SagMoonLou88 xx

  • Purchased on 3 March 2018

    Reviewed by EllisMary

    A beautiful makeup bag. I gave it to a friend for her birthday and she loved it too. It was sent to me really quickly. Thank you!

  • Purchased on 27 December 2017

    Reviewed by natnat2002uk

    Beautiful purse fast delivery highly recommended thank you

  • Purchased on 31 March 2017

    Reviewed by Chris94

    Absolutely beautiful bracelet - even better than the picture & very good price , especially as it was in the sale . Great , fast customer service from beginning to end . Lovely packaging , so , if you wished , you could easily send direct as a present .

  • Purchased on 6 February 2017

    Reviewed by CarolMcC

    I bought this as a birthday present for my sister and she is absolutely delighted with it! As I had it delivered direct from the supplier to her in Scotland, I didn't see it myself but I know she'd have told me if it wasn't right for her. Ordering was very easy and delivery efficient and timely. My sister even commented on how nicely the bag had been wrapped for despatch. Thank you Wild Rose Designs!

  • Purchased on 24 November 2016

    Reviewed by Helen

    Such a pretty bag and beautifully made, I'm delighted with it. Thank you.

  • Purchased on 11 July 2016

    Reviewed by susanbaker

    A beautiful ring and so quick getting it delivered, can't fault the goods and service :-)

  • Purchased on 8 February 2016

    Reviewed by ddroar

    She loves this bag, thank you!

  • Purchased on 15 October 2015

    Reviewed by Donna

    Absolutely beautiful earrings, super fast delivery. Perfect

  • Purchased on 14 June 2015

    Reviewed by wallybear09

    Just as I imagined and hoped for! Received next day very professionally packed...necklace is for me but it was a real bonus to receive it presented as a gift and above all, love the free pair of citrus ear rings. Thank you!

  • Purchased on 9 January 2015

    Reviewed by Sue

    I absolutely LOVE my make-up bag, it is beautifully made, beautiful fabric, fast delivery also, I will recommend Wild Rose Designs to everyone, family friends and co -worker's on Folksy 10/10 for this beautiful mak-up bag, I will shop here again

    Sue https://folksy.com/shops/suebeacham

  • Purchased on 12 November 2014

    Reviewed by Liz

    These are wonderful ear rings - just what I wanted. Many thanks. x

  • Purchased on 11 September 2014

    Reviewed by Diane

    Beautifully made and great service, thank you :)

  • Purchased on 30 June 2014

    Reviewed by Camille

    It's always a pleasure shopping with Wild Rose Designs. I would (and have) highly recommend this seller to anyone who likes beautiful and professionally finished pieces.

  • Purchased on 19 April 2014

    Reviewed by BadgerCreations

    A beautiful bracelet, which came beautifully gift wrapped. Super quick delivery and the seller was really helpful before I purchased. Thanks :-)

  • Purchased on 12 September 2013

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Beautiful fabric, lovely design and extremely well made, another gorgeous bag of yours to add to my quite extensive collection! Love it, and such a bargain in the sale too.

  • Purchased on 20 August 2013

    Reviewed by Stella

    Beautifully made glasses case. Many thanks.

  • Purchased on 17 June 2013

    Reviewed by MeggAr

    These are lovely! They are far larger than I had expected and smell gorgeous! thank you for such a great service, I will definitely be back.

  • Purchased on 18 March 2013

    Reviewed by susiemooney1

    Another lovely make-up bag. Made a great gift! Thanks

  • Purchased on 21 February 2013

    Reviewed by anon_568398

    Absolutely LOVE it!! Its fab thank you so much! xxx

  • Purchased on 5 January 2013

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Very beautiful and useful little purse, a great addition to my growing purse collection!

  • Purchased on 5 December 2012

    Reviewed by Charlotte

    The item is beautifully made and it arrived really quickly. A lovely gift for my Nan, thank you :-)

  • Purchased on 27 November 2012

    Reviewed by Linda

    It's just arrived, beautiful glasses case and so nicely wrapped, my Mum will love it!
    Thank you. Linda x

  • Purchased on 26 November 2012

    Reviewed by Linda

    Arrived very quickly and well packaged, my grandsons will love it, thank you.

  • Purchased on 18 November 2012

    Reviewed by Dena

    Arrived really quickly, beautifully made:o)

    Thank you!

  • Purchased on 2 October 2012

    Reviewed by Sue65

    Lovely little coin purse , made especially for me by the lovely seller , always a pleasure to deal with and very helpful . Purse is very well made , beautifully wrapped and well packaged , made and delivered super quick :)

  • Purchased on 22 September 2012

    Reviewed by Sue65

    I am thrilled with this bag it's gorgeous , nicer in the flesh , more spacious than i imagined , i couldn't be happier with it :) What a lovely friendly seller too , i would definitely recommend this shop and will be back myself , many thanks Sue x

  • Purchased on 21 May 2012

    Reviewed by Jessdasilva

    Gorgeous purses and really helpful in resolving issues - thanks

  • Purchased on 27 March 2012

    Reviewed by Lachrymosa

    Many thanks - the purple make-up bag is gorgeous. It's excellent quality, simple but elegant design (and such an amazing bargain!).
    Lovely seller too :-)

  • Purchased on 24 January 2012

    Reviewed by Chloe

    Really lovely purse and made to a high quality. I liked it so much i'm ordering one for myself. Postage was quick and wrapped really nicely ! Will be definitely buying from this seller again x thank you

  • Purchased on 4 January 2012

    Reviewed by Sarah

    I have just received my lovely silver make up bag from Wild Rose Designs, very very pleased its lovely and extremely well made !! many thanks for a very fast delivery.

  • Purchased on 4 January 2012

    Reviewed by Martine

    My bag arrived today and it's really lovely. Such a pretty colour and so well made. The fabric has a lovely soft feel and the design is really unusual. Thank you very much. Beautifully packaged too and a lovely seller.

  • Purchased on 3 January 2012

    Reviewed by lesleyanne13

    Gorgeous purse - just to note that a lighter coloured lining would be better as I can't see what's in the purse with a black lining - only a minor point though. Thanks.

  • Purchased on 31 December 2011

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Both of these bags are very lovely, great quality, made to the highest standard and beautifully presented too which made unwrapping them a joy in itself! I know I will get many hours of pleasure from using them. Many thanks for having such an amazing sale!:)

  • Purchased on 31 December 2011

    Reviewed by shazzypops

    Just received my bags and im thrilled with them, beautifully made thank you

  • Purchased on 1 November 2011

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Very beautiful little bag, perfect for what I wanted it for:)
    As always it was beautifully packaged and a delight to receive and unwrap!

  • Purchased on 29 October 2011

    Reviewed by Sarah

    Stunning!! Absolutely delighted with the bag. Perfect present for my fussy sister!! Thank you =)

  • Purchased on 19 August 2011

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Absolutely gorgeous bag, I'm delighted with it, it's so beautiful and finished to such a high standard, I love it!:)

  • Purchased on 16 July 2011

    Reviewed by flonightingale

    Wow wow WOW! This is the most beautifully made bag, absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much, I am beyond thrilled! Flo :)

  • Purchased on 11 July 2011

    Reviewed by Alison

    This is a beautiful bag, simply stunning and so well made.

    I received the item in lovely packaging not to mention very promptly!

    Cannot recommend Lin highly enough!!

  • Purchased on 31 May 2011

    Reviewed by Margaret

    I'm delighted with my beautiful bag, such good quality and so well made! It arrived very quickly and was beautifully packaged. Seller highly recommended!

First page