Reviews

Average review score:
(100% positive from 15 reviews)
  • Purchased on 7 December 2015

    Reviewed by DianaSoares

    Perfect keyring! Absolutely gorgeous. Great communication and speedy delivery from the seller. Couldn't be more pleased!

  • Purchased on 27 September 2015

    Reviewed by Hyacinth

    Delightful little top with such pretty additions of little buttons, pocket and matching lining. Recipient was thrilled and thank you for the free inclusion of hair tie - cute!

  • Purchased on 31 July 2015

    Reviewed by Hyacinth

    Such an appealing little design - love the heart pocket and buttons. Recipent was very pleased and I've put you in my Favourites, so shall keep an eye on your creations! Thanks, also, for the very efficient and prompt service.

  • Purchased on 11 December 2014

    Reviewed by SunbowDesigns

    Lovely items, thanks so much!

  • Purchased on 26 February 2014

    Reviewed by farahb

    The bag is well made and using good quality fabric - a nice design. I am using it to store my double point needle projects. Possibly it feels slightly heavy due to have an inner cotton lining as well, and the heart shaped pocket is a bit non functional as its too open.

    Order received beautifully wrapped and signed by hand very promptly.

  • Purchased on 30 January 2014

    Reviewed by Dllb

    Delighted - Fast dispatched - Item perfect and as picture - sincere thanks

  • Purchased on 5 February 2013

    Reviewed by JillyFos

    Thank you for the speedy arrival of my order. The bag is lovely, many thanks

  • Purchased on 16 January 2013

  • Purchased on 14 January 2013

  • Purchased on 10 December 2012

    Reviewed by pixieparkes

    My niece loves her little tote bag! It's so sweet. Thank you :-) Sorry this is delayed.

  • Purchased on 4 November 2012

    Reviewed by Flattoad

    Sent quickly and beautifully packaged to arrive safely - a real treat in the post. Thank you

  • Purchased on 9 December 2011

    Reviewed by crlnhunt

    Beautifully crafted and presented.

  • Purchased on 1 December 2011

    Reviewed by RachelWard

    really pretty and are a lovely little gift for a friend ..thanks

  • Purchased on 7 November 2011

    Reviewed by anon_355085

    Great communication from seller. Lovely product and beautifully packaged. Fast delivery. Would recommend.

  • Purchased on 11 October 2011

    Reviewed by Leanne

    Very quick delivery and a beautiful bag. Will make a lovely present, many thanks!

First page