Wellydog

Janice Ashworth

“Coastal quirky jewellery and gifts ”

Reviews

Average review score:
(100% positive from 63 reviews)
  • Purchased on 13 March 2014

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Gorgeous sunset, an absolute bargain, many thanks!

  • Purchased on 11 December 2012

    Reviewed by LullabyBoutique

    Thank you so much, received my lovely painting today.

    Jacqui

  • Purchased on 30 November 2012

    Reviewed by tgold

    Beautiful piece of work - so well packaged to arrive safely. Thank you.

  • Purchased on 23 November 2012

    Reviewed by jroughan

    Really sweet and bueautfully made.
    Prompt delivery too

  • Purchased on 7 August 2012

    Reviewed by Stephanie

    Beautiful pendant, very pleased - many thanks

  • Purchased on 6 August 2012

    Reviewed by lesleyanne13

    All beautiful thanks. The little flower button one is my favourite. Gorgeous.

  • Purchased on 1 May 2012

    Reviewed by Debby

    Lovely item, looking forward to using it, speedy delivery too, thank you

  • Purchased on 29 January 2012

    Reviewed by RL

    This beautiful painting was exactly as described and arrived quickly, in a well packaged envelope. Thank you for an excellent painting and excellent service

  • Purchased on 29 September 2011

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Delighted with these beautiful cards, they are such excellent quality, highly recommended!

  • Purchased on 22 September 2011

    Reviewed by Helen

    What fabulous bags, beautifully packaged and with super fast delivery. These will make wonderful Christmas presents - if I can bear to give them away! Many thanks, xx

  • Purchased on 14 September 2011

    Reviewed by Michele

    Lovely little ACEO, really pretty. Super fast delivery and careful packaging, many thanks, Michele x

  • Purchased on 14 September 2011

    Reviewed by DiomoGlass

    Oh this is stunning! I can feel myself being drawn in to it. Thank you so much!!

  • Purchased on 4 September 2011

    Reviewed by Jools

    I'm so pleased with this beautiful set of cards. I think I'll be keeping them myself, as I love your paintings and it's wonderful to be able have little prints of them. Thank you for the excellent service and speedy postage too. One very happy Folkster here :-)

  • Purchased on 1 September 2011

    Reviewed by cambellina

    I love these bags! It's such a great idea to put your paintings on bags. I was going to give both as gifts but I'm very tempted to keep one for myself as I love the painting of the duck. Many thanks

  • Purchased on 1 September 2011

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Really lovely card, this duck is so beautifully painted, and the print is excellent, very pleased with it!:)

  • Purchased on 31 August 2011

    Reviewed by CreatedbyKelly

    Thankyou Janice, you have been so wonderful going above and beyond to send me a replacement card. But today my little duck card has finally arrived and I love him. Very high quality card, packaged well. Overall an excellent service, would highly reccomend! :)

  • Purchased on 27 August 2011

    Reviewed by Steff

    Janice is about as sweet, lovely and beautiful as her paintings, and even though I originally purchased this wonderful piece of art for my Mum, I am having a hard time giving it up. Such a hard time, in fact, that I am looking for a frame now to display it in my house and get Mum something else...

  • Purchased on 18 July 2011

    Reviewed by Carole

    Beautiful, thank you so much :)

  • Purchased on 6 July 2011

    Reviewed by Dawn

    wonderful piece of artwork from an incredibly talented artist - thanks so much!

  • Purchased on 10 June 2011

    Reviewed by Michelle

    beautiful aceo so tranquil and thank you for my extra aceo too xx

  • Purchased on 6 June 2011

    Reviewed by Michelle

    gorgeous aceo as always thank you x

  • Purchased on 6 June 2011

    Reviewed by Didy

    I love this! Thank you for sending it so quickly.

  • Purchased on 6 June 2011

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Brilliant ACEO, delivered the next day, excellent service, highly recommended! Thanks for the F1 print too, very appropriate given my F1 obsession!:)

  • Purchased on 31 May 2011

    Reviewed by anon_102345

    Gorgeous cards and quick delivery :) Thanks x

  • Purchased on 14 May 2011

    Reviewed by Natalie

    Really pretty cards, from an rexcellent artist and a lovely lady too!

    Natalie x

  • Purchased on 9 May 2011

    Reviewed by Laura

    Fab seller and stunning item, a real talent.

  • Purchased on 14 April 2011

    Reviewed by Natalie

    Beautiful Cards!!!!! Thank you so much!

    Natalie x

  • Purchased on 13 April 2011

    Reviewed by Michelle

    these are so beautiful. selfishly I don't want to send them to anyone and may get them framed for myself xx

  • Purchased on 2 April 2011

    Reviewed by Natalie

    Beautiful ACEO's for my ever expanding coolection of stunning artwork! Thank you so much.

    Natalie x

  • Purchased on 17 February 2011

    Reviewed by anon_86497

    Beautifully made, thank you :-)

  • Purchased on 13 February 2011

    Reviewed by Olga

    Ooh thank you for sending so quickly - ACEO arrived in perfect condition and is much better than the photo, beautifully packaged. Thank you so much. Olga xxx

  • Purchased on 11 February 2011

    Reviewed by Michelle

    This is unbelievably stunning. Cannot wait to get it framed. Thank you so much. Such an honour to own such a beautiful piece of art from you x

  • Purchased on 6 February 2011

    Reviewed by anon_86497

    Arrived promptly - beautifully made, thank you.

  • Purchased on 5 February 2011

    Reviewed by anon_86497

    Arrived promptly - beautifully made, thank you.

  • Purchased on 29 January 2011

  • Purchased on 21 January 2011

    Reviewed by Michelle

    beautiful aceo, with a delicateness to the painting, thank you so much x

  • Purchased on 19 January 2011

    Reviewed by SilverBirchCrafts

    beautiful ACEO i love my meerkat!

  • Purchased on 10 January 2011

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Wonderful paintings, I love them both! Great additions to my collection!:)

  • Purchased on 8 January 2011

    Reviewed by Millie

    Absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much,
    Millie

  • Purchased on 7 January 2011

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Beautiful painting, I love it, thanks!

  • Purchased on 5 January 2011

    Reviewed by Michelle

    beautiful aceo, thank you x

  • Purchased on 5 January 2011

    Reviewed by Michelle

    fab aceo and a lovely print for free, thank you x

  • Purchased on 3 January 2011

    Reviewed by Lisa

    Absolutely gorgeous - even better "in the flesh"! She even sent me a print of one of her other works - what a fab seller! Highly recommneded - thank you!!!

  • Purchased on 2 January 2011

    Reviewed by Michelle

    arrived today, such a beautiful blue colour, fab art work thank you x

  • Purchased on 1 January 2011

    Reviewed by Michelle

    arrived
    today, fabulous thank you. thank you too for my extra aceo print, very kind x

  • Purchased on 30 December 2010

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Amazingly beautiful paintings from a very talented artist:)

  • Purchased on 28 December 2010

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Another gorgeous painting from this fabulous seller! It reminds me of hot lazy days of summer by the sea:)

  • Purchased on 22 December 2010

    Reviewed by Michelle

    arrived today, fanatstic, thank you x

  • Purchased on 21 December 2010

    Reviewed by Michelle

    arrived today, so gorgeous as always, thank youx

  • Purchased on 21 December 2010

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Gorgeous sunny sunflower painting, very beautiful. Wonderful artist, highly recommended!

  • Purchased on 16 December 2010

    Reviewed by Margaret

    Beautiful painting, I love it, and very nice print too, all beautifully packaged, thanks!:)

  • Purchased on 16 December 2010

    Reviewed by thehappyhippy

    Great artist

  • Purchased on 16 December 2010

    Reviewed by Michelle

    beautiful aceo and a fab freebie aceo too, thank you so much x

  • Purchased on 14 December 2010

    Reviewed by Natalie

    Beautiful painting! Really stunning!

    Thank you so much!!!

    Natalie x

  • Purchased on 14 December 2010

    Reviewed by Michelle

    arrived today, brilliant as always, thank you x

  • Purchased on 14 December 2010

    Reviewed by Michelle

    arrived today, stunning work, thank you x

  • Purchased on 14 December 2010

    Reviewed by Michelle

    my collection is looking fab with this new addition, thank you for the extra aceo too. arrived today x

  • Purchased on 14 December 2010

    Reviewed by Kay

    Beautiful ACEO. Delighted. Fantastic service too. Thank you so much!

  • Purchased on 14 December 2010

    Reviewed by Michelle

    arrived today, so beautiful, thank you x

  • Purchased on 10 December 2010

    Reviewed by Janine

    Received cornish tin mine, Thank you its lovely, Pressie for my parents from their grandchildren, who love cornwall.Thanks again.
    Janine xx

First page