NunuBebu

This shop is taking a break and won't be able to process orders.

NunuBebu
NunuBebu

Nunu Shakya Plus

“ Ethnic Handmade Jewellery”

Reviews

Average review score:
(100% positive from 23 reviews)
  • Purchased on 25 April 2018

    Reviewed by Mupton

    Fabulous necklace thank you - my wife loves it! Prompt delivery and great customer service

  • Purchased on 4 April 2017

    Reviewed by anon_960489

    A beautiful pair of earrings, thank you Nunu!

  • Purchased on 1 April 2017

    Reviewed by tracybriggs

    Beautiful items, fast service. Highly recommended. 10/10.

  • Purchased on 14 February 2017

    Reviewed by Optimist

    Nice pendant. Thanks!

  • Purchased on 28 November 2016

    Reviewed by ForbiddenMarshmallow

    A wonderful necklace, from a wonderful seller, offering a wonderful service.

    I bought this as a birthday gift and the recipient hasnt taken it off all day and night. She absolutely loves it, and who can blame her; the necklace is absolutely beautiful and very well crafted.

    Only thing better than the necklace was the service. It was dispatched very quickly and arrived within 2 days I believe. The seller also included a lovely note, and as if this wasnt enough gave me some complimentary earrings which I am extremely appreciative for.

    I highly recommend this seller, and am certain I will be buying again. Such a beautiful collection. Thank you so much Ms. Nunu, you are wonderful.

  • Purchased on 4 March 2015

    Reviewed by Sparkyjon

    Absolutely delighted with all aspects. Ordering was simple and personalised to my actual specification. Delivery was prompt and well packaged. The items are just as they appear in the picture I would have no hesitation in recommendation. One highly satisfied customer.

  • Purchased on 25 November 2014

    Reviewed by jules7308

    Thanks so much for all three lovely items, with which I am delighted!
    Look forward to shopping with you again.

  • Purchased on 19 November 2014

    Reviewed by Fuschia145

    Perfect colour. Lovely pendant. Thanks

  • Purchased on 29 September 2014

    Reviewed by jancav

    Beautiful earrings. I'm looking forward to wearing them.

  • Purchased on 7 September 2014

    Reviewed by jules7308

    Delighted with the beautiful pearl pendant, and thanks so much for the surprise of lovely complimentary pearl earrings; really so kind and thoughtful!
    Excellent service, and I look forward to shopping with you again.

  • Purchased on 9 August 2014

    Reviewed by jules7308

    Beautiful and well crafted necklace, and many thanks too, for excellent prompt service!
    Looking forward to shopping with you again.

  • Purchased on 9 August 2014

    Reviewed by jules7308

    Delighted with both very pretty, well made earrings, and I really appreciate your kind thought with the little amethyst ones also; thank you!
    Looking forward to shopping with you again.

  • Purchased on 2 August 2014

    Reviewed by Lisa

    Lovely red bead bracelet, bought for my daughter Ruby's (19th) birthday, she loves it.

  • Purchased on 27 June 2014

    Reviewed by jules0601gmailcom

    Hello Nunu
    I just wanted to say thank you very much for the brilliantly swift service. I ordered my necklace last Friday and it arrived Saturday morning. Plus, I love it. It is fantastic quality and the colours are beautiful. I love wearing it and have received lots of great comments about it. Thanks again. Julie

  • Purchased on 27 February 2014

  • Purchased on 21 January 2014

    Reviewed by Bethanne

    Beautiful earrings with the slightly ethnic feel which I love. Good quality and well made. Speedy delivery.

  • Purchased on 28 November 2013

    Reviewed by anon_457786

    Hi. Thank you so much for the jade and silver earrings, they are so pretty. I have always loved jade as green is one of my favourite colours. I will always look after them. Thank you again. Best Wishes, Jane

  • Purchased on 27 November 2013

    Reviewed by Donatienne

    These handmade jewellery are really beautiful. They are perfectly designed and the colours of each stone are stunning. What I love about handmade jewellery is personally made with love and care by individual artists. They do not use automated machines that speed up the process. Instead, they choose to handcraft each piece with only the help of a few tools, their hands and the imaginative ideas that fill their head. And this artist Nunu creates great pieces of jewellery and each piece is unique. I will definitely continue to buy from this artist.

  • Purchased on 20 November 2013

    Reviewed by JoanneCookson

    This is my fourth order from Nunu and I'm always really pleased with my purchases.

  • Purchased on 29 October 2013

    Reviewed by JoanneCookson

    I love the bracelets I have just received. They look even better than in the pictures - Thank-you.

  • Purchased on 25 October 2013

    Reviewed by HilMullis

    Thank you for posting the earrings so promptly. Beautifully packaged. I'm very pleased with them.

  • Purchased on 11 September 2013

    Reviewed by judycole107

    I wear this neclace alot and it always gets compliments. So pretty.

  • Purchased on 9 September 2013

    Reviewed by judycole107

    I have bought several items from this seller and have never been disappointed. Delicately made and great value for money. Lovely items. Thank you.

First page